CSS3 Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com


         Logo


Meet the AAA Metal Services Staff:

Tom

Tom Phillips - Owner / President
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 13
Mobile: 706-260-8735

Angie

Angie Phillips - Secretary / Accounts Payable / Accounts Recevivable / HR
angie.phillips@aaametalservice.com
or Contact Ronda Phillips-Chaffin ronda.chaffin@aaametalservice.com
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 15

Tommy

Tommy Phillips - Vice-President / Operations / Machine Shop Supervisor
tommy.phillips@aaametalservice.com
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 11
Mobile: 706-483-5992

Ray
Ray Shepherd - Engineer (GA Tech) / Outside Sales
ray.shepherd@aaametalservice.com
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 14
Mobile: 706-264-1229

David
David Lands - Outside Sales
david.lands@aaametalservice.com
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 14
Mobile: 706-980-3534

Terry
Terry Rich  - Fabrication Shop Supervisor / Outside Sales
terry.rich@aaametalservice.com
Office: 706-673-9663 Extension 11
Mobile: 706-980-0743

Susie

Susie Pritchett  - Customer  Service / Administrative Support
susie.pritchett@aaametalservice.com
706-673-9663 Extension 12